Cave-in Command?

Post Reply
User avatar
Nootau
Member
Posts: 912
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 7:53 am

Cave-in Command?

Post by Nootau » Sat Apr 27, 2013 6:44 pm

I have been recently told that there isn't really a way to close off a section of a player mine that has not provided anything useful. I suggest a command to mine for a cave-in rather than just have a chance at one. This will allow people to accelerate how quickly they can recycle rooms. Does that sound too abusable?

Dorn
Member
Posts: 652
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 4:45 am

Re: Cave-in Command?

Post by Dorn » Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:01 am

Might be useful, especially to those new to working a mine. I found when I first started setting my mine up, I expanded too much for my skill level and it became more of an annoyance to mine in my own mine than in a public one so I ended up leaving it for a while to allow my own skills to rise and for some of the rooms to cave in.
~Dorn
Uyoku takes a bite of her smelly skunk poop.

User avatar
Zoiya
Member
Posts: 1140
Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 9:26 am

Re: Cave-in Command?

Post by Zoiya » Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:04 am

Mining will be undergoing a lot of changes in the next few months. Your ideas are appreciated and will be discussed as we move forward with the changes to the skill.

Post Reply

Return to “Mining”